SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
One of the Best places for media Supplies!
By Rodney on 07/26/2012
The Single White DVD Cases are as good a quality that your going to find in a market that mass produce these at the most cost effective way possible. The most important part is where you buy them from for the right price without outrageous shipping and handling charges and if the have them in stock. A Great overall experience with Super Media Store. Thanks! Rod B. Generation Video Productions
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Worthless
By Joseph on 05/25/2012
Of 200, 160 had major flaws including torn plastic, warped case and in a few cases what I hope was ground in dirt. DO NOT ORDER THESE DVD CASES!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
excellent price for the quality! love it!
By Haimei on 04/17/2012
good quality, good price, will use again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Quality okay, but price made it worth it.
By David on 03/26/2012
I've gotten better quality cases in the past, but these are good enough and the price works for me. I'll continue to purchase these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and excellent service
By Robert on 02/27/2012
I've always enjoyed shopping here and the prices are great
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price
By David on 02/13/2012
I've been buying these for years now and they're a big improvement over previous cases I was buying from another manufacturer, which often came cracked as they were very cheaply made. These are much better quality and I'll continue buying them. Recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By Sherraud on 09/30/2011
Thanks again these were just what I needed thanks alot
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy customer...as usual
By Rosemary on 05/25/2011
Quality not as good as the ones I usually order from ULINE, but about $12 cheaper.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By susan on 03/23/2011
I really like this product. The boxes are strong and the plastic on top is strong. Looks professional and i love the new material.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Free Shipping
By Robert on 03/13/2011
I have used these cases before and continue to buy them when thay are available. They compare to any cases available from other suppliers and can be purchased at a bargain price, and usually without shipping charges.