SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cases
By Joseph on 05/24/2014
The outside plastic cover is fragile, you can scratch it pretty easily other than that, it's a great DVD case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant Product!
By WILLIAM on 09/19/2013
Arrived in perfect condition and on time. I highly recommed
this product and company.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Good Price, Arrived on time
By Robert on 07/07/2013
It seems that the plastic is a bit thinner than before but is still a good buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for wedding presentations
By Carl on 06/03/2013
Buying these cases by the hundred is great for price and they make a wedding DVD presentation look a little more elegant in a white case. The last order before this one was delivered and the box was pretty beat up. When I got to the bottom layer of cases there were several that were broken due to rough handling by the carrier. My recommendation is when UPS delivers, if the box is in poor shape then turn the box upside down and open to make sure the bottom layer of cases have not been broken due to rough handling.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clean look at good sale price
By Sam on 04/21/2013
I've used these cases before, and ordered more for current projects; not as heavy as "machine grade" and ~2 in 100 "split" the outer clear plastic layer at the corner when inserting the cover artwork (on heavy paper)--but they look nice and do the job for anything other than long-term storage with frequent use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Clear plastic on outside of case came off several cases.
By Thad on 03/21/2013
The cases are fine. I just had a problem with the clear plastic on the outside of the cases peeling off when I inserted the my artwork. It only happened on about 6 cases, but made me wonder if the other cases would eventually suffer the same fate.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
first bad experience with this product!
By Sharon on 01/17/2013
This order contained 7 cases with NO Plastic Cover and were junked.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product. Very well packaged.
By Robbie and Claire on 01/15/2013
Thank you for prompt delivery. We are very pleased with this product, and we will order other products in the near future. Robbie and Claire
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
worst product ever
By susan on 12/31/2012
I purchased these dvd boxes for my business, and every other one seemed to have a gash in the plastic. I bought 600 of them and threw 3 quarters of them in the garbage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and if you buy enough you'll save more with Free shipping
By Frazier on 10/02/2012
With shipping prices on items like these purchased from local suppliers it was costing me more to ship these than the cases themselves.

The exact same cases from my local supplier. Great product and quality.