Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$575.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent shipment and great product!
By Chris on 08/31/2011
These DVDs shipped faster than expect. Verbatim is also the best DVDs to purchase as less of them fail during copying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the BEST!!
By Del on 08/08/2011
Still think these are the best out there!! Don't have any problems reading or writing with these discs.
Supermedia gets them to me in good condition and a pretty fast shipping time. A+ all the way around.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
The sale price attracted me but the 50% failure rate erased any bargain.
By Carole on 08/08/2011
This is the second time I've tried a Verbatim branded product and have been disappointed. At least this time the product was actually MADE by Verbatim, nevertheless, prior to this last order I bought 200 Ritek Shiny 8x DVD-Rs and had one coaster, and that was due to an error on my part. I'm sticking with Ritek Ridata from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Longtime customer...very pleased with the product and the service.
By Edward on 08/08/2011
We got exactly what we expected and delivery was on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service.
By Ronald on 08/07/2011
No complaints. Will use your company again and will refer other customers to it. Thanks, Ron!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good deal!
By Jack on 08/07/2011
Always a good deal, timely shipping, and great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superqualitystore!
By John on 07/13/2011
Delivery, fast; product, quality; price, best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service & quality=Return customer
By John on 07/06/2011
When each element form-fits into the next, you have quality. From price to delivery to customer care, you guys rock. Will tell all my friends to shop for their media at the Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase Experieince
By Treceil on 07/05/2011
Thanks for prompt excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product; great price.
By Dean on 07/03/2011
The Verbatim disks are used for data preservation and for creating video productions using several different editing programs. They have provided consistently reliable service and playback on a very wide variety of DVD machines and computers.