Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$575.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Nate on 07/27/2012
Good value for the dollar.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, fast delivery, quality merchandise.
By Frank on 06/13/2012
This is a quality product at a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By David on 06/13/2012
These work as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Ed on 06/12/2012
DVD's look great when printed completely!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
manufactured by cmc magnetics corp
By Rodney J Swytzer on 05/15/2012
my pioneer dvr writes to but cant read these disc even after the dvr burned them , manufactured by cmc magnetics corp!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters with this product.
By Craig on 05/07/2012
Good quality, good service, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place
By Charles on 05/01/2012
Good place to shop. Most places with free shipping, take forever to get to you. Not here! Very quick.
Very few bad discs, one or two out of 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service
By Kent on 04/29/2012
As always I am again satisfied with the quick shipping and quality of Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality and Best Price all around!!!
By Joey on 04/25/2012
Can always count on SuperMediaStore.com to come through. They have everything i need with superior service, fast shipping and the ultimare best prices around. I never shop anywhere else for my accessories. These DVD's are the best quality. Been using them for years and have never had 1 issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By AARON on 04/23/2012
Verbatims have always been my choice for quality. Supermedia Store has always been my choice for a good price, availability, and fast shipment of my product.