Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I really trust this name, good, high quality, good price.
By on 11/10/2011
I'm really satistfying to this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great. Fast delivery.
By on 09/30/2011
Good price and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs, never get a toaster, great print quality
By on 09/29/2011
I have never had a problem with these discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price but came out cheaper later
By on 09/06/2011
good price but came out cheaper later
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By on 09/05/2011
This is a good product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent shipment and great product!
By on 08/31/2011
These DVDs shipped faster than expect. Verbatim is also the best DVDs to purchase as less of them fail during copying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the BEST!!
By on 08/08/2011
Still think these are the best out there!! Don't have any problems reading or writing with these discs.
Supermedia gets them to me in good condition and a pretty fast shipping time. A+ all the way around.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
The sale price attracted me but the 50% failure rate erased any bargain.
By on 08/08/2011
This is the second time I've tried a Verbatim branded product and have been disappointed. At least this time the product was actually MADE by Verbatim, nevertheless, prior to this last order I bought 200 Ritek Shiny 8x DVD-Rs and had one coaster, and that was due to an error on my part. I'm sticking with Ritek Ridata from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Longtime customer...very pleased with the product and the service.
By on 08/08/2011
We got exactly what we expected and delivery was on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service.
By on 08/07/2011
No complaints. Will use your company again and will refer other customers to it. Thanks, Ron!