Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
like iv'e said before verbatim is a name you can trust
By on 01/16/2012
the last batch of blank dvd's i bought were not verbatim and out of fifty only ten were good the others i could not record record on a message would com up disc not record able verbatim iv'e used twenty and they were all good in the future ill only buy verbatim...................
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Product at the lowest price
By on 12/14/2011
We have been buying all of our DVD's from Super Media. Every time we need them I price compare with all the companies I can find online and off. Super Media is ALWAYS the cheapest but the product is always High Dollar Quality. Have not been disappointed with any of our purchases yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can do better with the price!
By on 12/10/2011
Well done
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Brand
By on 12/09/2011
Always Dependable. I Have Never had a bad burn with this brand. I have made probably tho7sends of Extremely Accurate Copies. Verbatim is a Latin word meaning exactly like Original. Used in courts to denote that a "Verbsatim" Statement is 100% accurate!!! I will always order Verbatim!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 12/05/2011
good product will be getting more of this
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as advertised;so far,all perfect burns;highly recommend Verbatim disks
By on 12/04/2011
arrived on time; product as advertised; so far,all perfect burns; highly recommend Verbatim disks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five Stars!
By on 12/04/2011
This is the second time I purchased these DVD's. It took me a few years to use the first 50 and I had no problem with any of them. And the print surface works perfectly with my Epson Photo R320 with great results! Definitely worth buying!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price for the best disks
By on 12/01/2011
I never had a coster with verbatim. that's why I wait for the sales. and SuperMedia store has the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Qulaity product at an affordable price
By on 11/29/2011
Not a dud in the entire order, which is a plus when producing large batch runs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 11/22/2011
Thanks