Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Qulaity product at an affordable price
By Bradley on 11/29/2011
Not a dud in the entire order, which is a plus when producing large batch runs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I really trust this name, good, high quality, good price.
By Chanh on 11/10/2011
I'm really satistfying to this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great. Fast delivery.
By Greg on 09/30/2011
Good price and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs, never get a toaster, great print quality
By Jeffrey on 09/29/2011
I have never had a problem with these discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price but came out cheaper later
By L on 09/06/2011
good price but came out cheaper later
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By Diana on 09/05/2011
This is a good product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent shipment and great product!
By Chris on 08/31/2011
These DVDs shipped faster than expect. Verbatim is also the best DVDs to purchase as less of them fail during copying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the BEST!!
By Del on 08/08/2011
Still think these are the best out there!! Don't have any problems reading or writing with these discs.
Supermedia gets them to me in good condition and a pretty fast shipping time. A+ all the way around.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
The sale price attracted me but the 50% failure rate erased any bargain.
By Carole on 08/08/2011
This is the second time I've tried a Verbatim branded product and have been disappointed. At least this time the product was actually MADE by Verbatim, nevertheless, prior to this last order I bought 200 Ritek Shiny 8x DVD-Rs and had one coaster, and that was due to an error on my part. I'm sticking with Ritek Ridata from now on.