Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Its Verbatim...
By Shannon on 04/14/2012
What makes this good: Its Verbatim, one of the highest quality disc makers in our opinion. What makes it not so good: Its matte finish. Some designs look fantastic on a matte finish, others...not so much. Lighter colors and pictures with a sheen can look fabulous on this disc though. Darker colors or cartoonish pictures sometimes lose their luster. DVD quality though, second to none!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By Renick on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Bernard on 02/29/2012
Fast shipping. Item as advertised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM THANKFUL THAT YOU EXIST CAN'T GET PRODUCT LOCALLY
By Roy on 02/21/2012
THANKS FOR BEING THERE
ROY
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always been pleased with SuperMediaStore.com
By Jan on 02/07/2012
The merchandise always comes in a very short time and in excellent condition. I will continue to purchase my supplies from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sweet!
By Buck on 01/17/2012
Ü
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's worked as they should
By Dan on 01/17/2012
No problems after using about 30 disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
like iv'e said before verbatim is a name you can trust
By vincent on 01/16/2012
the last batch of blank dvd's i bought were not verbatim and out of fifty only ten were good the others i could not record record on a message would com up disc not record able verbatim iv'e used twenty and they were all good in the future ill only buy verbatim...................
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Product at the lowest price
By Monica on 12/14/2011
We have been buying all of our DVD's from Super Media. Every time we need them I price compare with all the companies I can find online and off. Super Media is ALWAYS the cheapest but the product is always High Dollar Quality. Have not been disappointed with any of our purchases yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can do better with the price!
By Raul on 12/10/2011
Well done