Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal, Fast Delivery
By Penny on 10/15/2012
We need printable DVDs for our clients' projects. These do the job. Cannot find these locally so it's great to be able to order online.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product is great & delivery was excellent.
By Skye on 10/07/2012
I make a lot of dvd's for clients and the Verbatim inkjet disks burn and print up beautifully.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product
By Frank on 09/13/2012
If you are looking for a dvd disc that is both cheap and reliable, you have found it in the verbatim white printable disc.

I like it.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ranks with the best DVD-R inkjet hub printable media
By Charles on 09/03/2012
I like this media as well as any I have used. Verbatim makes DL media, as well, but none that I can buy in the INKJET hub printable format. One of my two favorite media brands, and neither one of them offer an inkjet hub printable DL product. Long term media buyers know which two brands I mean.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, Great Value
By David on 08/23/2012
These DVDs have never let me down. White finish accepts printing nicely in my Epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Vala on 08/08/2012
Everything we have ordered from you has been of good quality and received as expected in a timely manner.
Vala
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Nate on 07/27/2012
Good value for the dollar.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, fast delivery, quality merchandise.
By Frank on 06/13/2012
This is a quality product at a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By David on 06/13/2012
These work as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Ed on 06/12/2012
DVD's look great when printed completely!