Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ranks with the best DVD-R inkjet hub printable media
By Charles on 09/03/2012
I like this media as well as any I have used. Verbatim makes DL media, as well, but none that I can buy in the INKJET hub printable format. One of my two favorite media brands, and neither one of them offer an inkjet hub printable DL product. Long term media buyers know which two brands I mean.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, Great Value
By David on 08/23/2012
These DVDs have never let me down. White finish accepts printing nicely in my Epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Vala on 08/08/2012
Everything we have ordered from you has been of good quality and received as expected in a timely manner.
Vala
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Nate on 07/27/2012
Good value for the dollar.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, fast delivery, quality merchandise.
By Frank on 06/13/2012
This is a quality product at a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By David on 06/13/2012
These work as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Ed on 06/12/2012
DVD's look great when printed completely!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
manufactured by cmc magnetics corp
By Rodney J Swytzer on 05/15/2012
my pioneer dvr writes to but cant read these disc even after the dvr burned them , manufactured by cmc magnetics corp!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters with this product.
By Craig on 05/07/2012
Good quality, good service, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place
By Charles on 05/01/2012
Good place to shop. Most places with free shipping, take forever to get to you. Not here! Very quick.
Very few bad discs, one or two out of 100.