Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By richard on 06/25/2013
I usually hate to write reviews, however I feel obligated to express myself when it comes to these discs.
Over the years I tried many brands, but alway came back to Verbatim. Never even one bad disc. Again, the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased
By Emory on 06/12/2013
I have ben using these Verbatim disc for several years and rarely have a bad disc. I am verry pleased with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By Dan on 06/12/2013
What can I say . they are what they are.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got good service and am well pleased.
By Emory on 05/13/2013
This was a replacement order for one that Fedex said that I received but I didn't. You was promp to ship this order out and I got it Friday which was good service. I am verry pleased. Customer service was verry helpfull to correct my problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No failures yet
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
I have had very good luck with the Verbatim disks. I will order more of them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No failures yet
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
I have been very well pleased with the Verbatim disks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice
By on 04/11/2013
Verbatim makes a great disc!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always works for me
By Dennis on 04/10/2013
Hub printable,16x,affordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller
By Ronald on 04/03/2013
I have used their service many times and have never been disappointed. Thanks, Ron!