Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Reliable
By Christy on 12/21/2010
I have always been happy with my order from SuperMedia store and the verbatim discs I get. The only reason for the below average score on delivery is because my DVDs were shipped in two separate shipments and I wasn't notified via email or given 2 different tracking numbers. It worried me when the package arrived and only 1/2 of my DVDs made it. I called UPS to make sure it wasn't lost on the truck somewhere. They referred me back to SuperMedia store to get my answers. Turns out they simply didn't have enough in stock that day to get the whole shipment out and I got the rest a day or two later. Everything turned out fine I just felt I should have been given 2 separate tracking numbers or notified that it was a partial shipment in my confirmation email. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product, fast delivery.
By Phil on 12/14/2010
I needed some printable DVD's that would look and feel like a quality product for a project that was nearly finished.

The Verbatim disks feel substantial when you pick them up and load them into a player. (Some brands feel cheap and flimsy.)

I checked the latest email flier from supermediastore and found Verbatim, white printable DVD's on sale. I placed my order and they arrived quickly, leaving me a few days to design and print them. Perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time and well packed
By Brian on 12/14/2010
on time and well packed, what else?
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Good Price
By Michael on 12/05/2010
I have used several hundred of these discs so far and haven,t had a problem with any, I like the free delivery when available, but if you live on the East Coast plan on twelve day delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always very fast and efficient
By John on 11/30/2010
Verbatim is best quality I have found. I am always impressed on the speedy delivery and customer service at the Super Media Store. Only place I buy my disks.
J. McDonald
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great pruduct
By Del on 11/28/2010
I did recieve the product the second time and it came right on schedule.
I have not had a chance to use it yet.
I am sure it will be great.
Del
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service. Products as expected. Will shop Supermediastore.com again
By Arlene on 11/28/2010
Fast service. Products as expected. Will shop Supermediastore.com again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliability Best Describes These Disks
By Dean on 11/18/2010
By now, I have probably used thousands of these Verbatim disks. I have used these disks on a variety of DVD burner brands and on a DVD copy machine. Not once have I had a "burn failure" that was the fault of the disk (reliable).

Neither have I ever had a problem with these disks working in a wide range of older and newer DVD players (consistent).

A large variety of simple B&W and complex color lables have been printed on these DVD's using Epson printers. Each label printed well with no fading or smearing.

Verbatim disks are the only disks I will consider for my projects, no matter how important--or not--they are.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price
By Jeffrey on 11/17/2010
Very Happy with these DVDs. No toasters yet. DVDs look great with an Artisan 810 Epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no coasters
By Mark on 10/17/2010
Yes they cost a little more but they are well worth it with consitantly perfect burns. They print well on Epson and HP CD printers.