Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tim on 01/08/2014
As usual I got through the entire spindle with no coasters and no playback or file corruption issues.

Can use a t-shirt to clean them and they don't scratch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable Data Media
By Wade on 11/27/2013
Always found this media to be reliable and stable in both recording and long lasting. Never had a disk I could not open in the future.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service was excellent
By John H. on 11/17/2013
summary covered my experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVDs - but delivery method is now slow
By Jim on 11/13/2013
SuperMediaStore used to ship by UPS. Now they use Fedex delivered by US Mail. So, FEDEX delivers your package to the US Mail who delivers it. So, beware of a longer than usual delivery time. In southern California, UPS ground takes one day. FEDEX/USMail takes 3-4 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Comfort Food!
By Thomas on 11/06/2013
I know that I started this review with a strange title, considering it's about blank DVD media, but that's the best I could do. Because I have purchased this item so many times, over the past 5 or 6 years, and I've never been disappointed in either the quality of the product or the service provided by SuperMedia.

I really can't say anything bad about either; just likes mom's meatloaf, mac and cheese, etc. Comfort Food!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorites
By Curt on 10/27/2013
These are my favorites even though I don't inkjet print them anymore, they have a high success rate burning on my Mac Pro.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs
By Mark on 10/12/2013
Great DVDs no bad ones yet. Super Fast Shipping, well packed. Great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By H on 09/01/2013
As always great & fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways fast and excellent service.
By John on 08/13/2013
Verbatim are the best DVD's I have ever used. I buy all my disks from Supermedia Store and have never had a problem with the products or service. Great company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good/Reliable/Good price.
By David on 07/22/2013
These are fairly reliable and have a good price. I think the only failures I had, were my mistakes. VideoDave