Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorites
By Curt on 10/27/2013
These are my favorites even though I don't inkjet print them anymore, they have a high success rate burning on my Mac Pro.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs
By Mark on 10/12/2013
Great DVDs no bad ones yet. Super Fast Shipping, well packed. Great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By H on 09/01/2013
As always great & fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways fast and excellent service.
By John on 08/13/2013
Verbatim are the best DVD's I have ever used. I buy all my disks from Supermedia Store and have never had a problem with the products or service. Great company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good/Reliable/Good price.
By David on 07/22/2013
These are fairly reliable and have a good price. I think the only failures I had, were my mistakes. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By H. C. on 07/22/2013
I had selected standard shipping and received my order in five days. It was packaged well and arrived intact. The sale price made the purchase of my favorite brand even more attractive. I have not used the new discs yet, but my past experience with Verbatim brand blank media has been very positive. I do not anticipate any issues with the newly purchased ones. SuperMediaStore has been a fair and reliable source for my media needs in the past few years and I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By richard on 06/25/2013
I usually hate to write reviews, however I feel obligated to express myself when it comes to these discs.
Over the years I tried many brands, but alway came back to Verbatim. Never even one bad disc. Again, the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased
By Emory on 06/12/2013
I have ben using these Verbatim disc for several years and rarely have a bad disc. I am verry pleased with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By Dan on 06/12/2013
What can I say . they are what they are.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.