Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$255.84
You Save: 
$3.84 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$252.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd to No One
By HERB on 04/10/2014
I have been a regular customer for several years. I have found Supermediastore.com as the Only place to get my ink and media supplies.Quality,Delivery,Price and Customer Service can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipped on time, seems okay
By STEPHEN on 03/26/2014
DITTO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By David on 03/05/2014
Good product, good price and delivered on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs at good price.
By Les on 02/18/2014
Love these discs. Great price as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am well pleased
By Emory on 01/08/2014
I am and have been pleased with these disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tim on 01/08/2014
As usual I got through the entire spindle with no coasters and no playback or file corruption issues.

Can use a t-shirt to clean them and they don't scratch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable Data Media
By Wade on 11/27/2013
Always found this media to be reliable and stable in both recording and long lasting. Never had a disk I could not open in the future.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service was excellent
By John H. on 11/17/2013
summary covered my experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVDs - but delivery method is now slow
By Jim on 11/13/2013
SuperMediaStore used to ship by UPS. Now they use Fedex delivered by US Mail. So, FEDEX delivers your package to the US Mail who delivers it. So, beware of a longer than usual delivery time. In southern California, UPS ground takes one day. FEDEX/USMail takes 3-4 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Comfort Food!
By Thomas on 11/06/2013
I know that I started this review with a strange title, considering it's about blank DVD media, but that's the best I could do. Because I have purchased this item so many times, over the past 5 or 6 years, and I've never been disappointed in either the quality of the product or the service provided by SuperMedia.

I really can't say anything bad about either; just likes mom's meatloaf, mac and cheese, etc. Comfort Food!