Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price for the best disks
By on 12/01/2011
I never had a coster with verbatim. that's why I wait for the sales. and SuperMedia store has the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Qulaity product at an affordable price
By on 11/29/2011
Not a dud in the entire order, which is a plus when producing large batch runs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I really trust this name, good, high quality, good price.
By on 11/10/2011
I'm really satistfying to this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great. Fast delivery.
By on 09/30/2011
Good price and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs, never get a toaster, great print quality
By on 09/29/2011
I have never had a problem with these discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price but came out cheaper later
By on 09/06/2011
good price but came out cheaper later
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By on 09/05/2011
This is a good product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent shipment and great product!
By on 08/31/2011
These DVDs shipped faster than expect. Verbatim is also the best DVDs to purchase as less of them fail during copying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the BEST!!
By on 08/08/2011
Still think these are the best out there!! Don't have any problems reading or writing with these discs.
Supermedia gets them to me in good condition and a pretty fast shipping time. A+ all the way around.