Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place
By on 05/01/2012
Good place to shop. Most places with free shipping, take forever to get to you. Not here! Very quick.
Very few bad discs, one or two out of 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service
By on 04/29/2012
As always I am again satisfied with the quick shipping and quality of Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality and Best Price all around!!!
By on 04/25/2012
Can always count on SuperMediaStore.com to come through. They have everything i need with superior service, fast shipping and the ultimare best prices around. I never shop anywhere else for my accessories. These DVD's are the best quality. Been using them for years and have never had 1 issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 04/23/2012
Verbatims have always been my choice for quality. Supermedia Store has always been my choice for a good price, availability, and fast shipment of my product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,
By on 04/16/2012
Great product. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are a high quality product
By on 04/15/2012
thank you for having this high quality product available
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Its Verbatim...
By on 04/14/2012
What makes this good: Its Verbatim, one of the highest quality disc makers in our opinion. What makes it not so good: Its matte finish. Some designs look fantastic on a matte finish, others...not so much. Lighter colors and pictures with a sheen can look fabulous on this disc though. Darker colors or cartoonish pictures sometimes lose their luster. DVD quality though, second to none!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/29/2012
Fast shipping. Item as advertised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM THANKFUL THAT YOU EXIST CAN'T GET PRODUCT LOCALLY
By on 02/21/2012
THANKS FOR BEING THERE
ROY