Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
manufactured by cmc magnetics corp
By Rodney J Swytzer on 05/15/2012
my pioneer dvr writes to but cant read these disc even after the dvr burned them , manufactured by cmc magnetics corp!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters with this product.
By Craig on 05/07/2012
Good quality, good service, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place
By Charles on 05/01/2012
Good place to shop. Most places with free shipping, take forever to get to you. Not here! Very quick.
Very few bad discs, one or two out of 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service
By Kent on 04/29/2012
As always I am again satisfied with the quick shipping and quality of Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality and Best Price all around!!!
By Joey on 04/25/2012
Can always count on SuperMediaStore.com to come through. They have everything i need with superior service, fast shipping and the ultimare best prices around. I never shop anywhere else for my accessories. These DVD's are the best quality. Been using them for years and have never had 1 issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By AARON on 04/23/2012
Verbatims have always been my choice for quality. Supermedia Store has always been my choice for a good price, availability, and fast shipment of my product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,
By Rocco on 04/16/2012
Great product. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are a high quality product
By bobby on 04/15/2012
thank you for having this high quality product available
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Its Verbatim...
By Shannon on 04/14/2012
What makes this good: Its Verbatim, one of the highest quality disc makers in our opinion. What makes it not so good: Its matte finish. Some designs look fantastic on a matte finish, others...not so much. Lighter colors and pictures with a sheen can look fabulous on this disc though. Darker colors or cartoonish pictures sometimes lose their luster. DVD quality though, second to none!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By Renick on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!