Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good discount on purchase of multiple units
By on 07/04/2010
Good quality disks with very few rejects.

Thank you for 5% discout qoupon, but there is no easy way to print it out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast and effective, will shop here again, thx!!
By on 06/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters here
By on 06/20/2010
Excellent value. The hub printable is great for those DVD labels. The smaller ID makes for a fuller label.
The delivery via ground was terrific.
I burned 160 DVD's last week with zero failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
high quality product AND a great value!
By on 06/20/2010
These DVD's have a very low failure rate and great playback durability. The surface is wonderful for printing and holds inks very well. When you can find something that offers real consistency at a good price (and occasionally, free shipping), I'd recommend it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
They work well
By on 06/16/2010
They work just like Verbatim advertises.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/16/2010
I have been using Verbatim DVD-R discs for many years and have never been disappointed. No coasters and the playback quality is as good as the source. The printable surface does not smear or wear off after a few uses. As along as Verbatim continues to provide a quality product, I will continue to use them for my recording needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased
By on 04/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/28/2010
Have bought more than once. Very few "coasters" in the lot of 600. But you get a few in every brand out there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and resonably priced Media.
By on 03/04/2010
My first time using printable media. Excellent recording and printability. I would deffinatly recomend this product. Will purchase again as needed.