Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is very good and reliable. Delivered in well protected packaging.
By David on 02/20/2011
Product is very good and reliable. Delivered in well protected packaging.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will only buy Vebatim dvd's
By James on 01/31/2011
Will only buy Vebatim dvd's, very good product, good price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality product
By Christy on 01/24/2011
I order DVDs from Supermedia frequently and they are very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick & good delivery on my shipment.
By Emory on 01/23/2011
I am pleased with the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Teresa on 01/20/2011
These work really well with our duplicator
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim - great quality
By Teresa on 01/12/2011
I have used other DVD-R brands but the Verbatim seem to work the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used Verbatim blank media for over 12 years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
By Frank on 12/23/2010
I'm glad to have found Super Media Store! Their service is first-rate and they offer top quality products and unbeatable value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a low price
By Craig on 12/23/2010
Quality has been very good with few or no rejects.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Reliable
By Christy on 12/21/2010
I have always been happy with my order from SuperMedia store and the verbatim discs I get. The only reason for the below average score on delivery is because my DVDs were shipped in two separate shipments and I wasn't notified via email or given 2 different tracking numbers. It worried me when the package arrived and only 1/2 of my DVDs made it. I called UPS to make sure it wasn't lost on the truck somewhere. They referred me back to SuperMedia store to get my answers. Turns out they simply didn't have enough in stock that day to get the whole shipment out and I got the rest a day or two later. Everything turned out fine I just felt I should have been given 2 separate tracking numbers or notified that it was a partial shipment in my confirmation email. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product, fast delivery.
By Phil on 12/14/2010
I needed some printable DVD's that would look and feel like a quality product for a project that was nearly finished.

The Verbatim disks feel substantial when you pick them up and load them into a player. (Some brands feel cheap and flimsy.)

I checked the latest email flier from supermediastore and found Verbatim, white printable DVD's on sale. I placed my order and they arrived quickly, leaving me a few days to design and print them. Perfect.