Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service was excellent
By John H. on 11/17/2013
summary covered my experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVDs - but delivery method is now slow
By Jim on 11/13/2013
SuperMediaStore used to ship by UPS. Now they use Fedex delivered by US Mail. So, FEDEX delivers your package to the US Mail who delivers it. So, beware of a longer than usual delivery time. In southern California, UPS ground takes one day. FEDEX/USMail takes 3-4 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Comfort Food!
By Thomas on 11/06/2013
I know that I started this review with a strange title, considering it's about blank DVD media, but that's the best I could do. Because I have purchased this item so many times, over the past 5 or 6 years, and I've never been disappointed in either the quality of the product or the service provided by SuperMedia.

I really can't say anything bad about either; just likes mom's meatloaf, mac and cheese, etc. Comfort Food!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorites
By Curt on 10/27/2013
These are my favorites even though I don't inkjet print them anymore, they have a high success rate burning on my Mac Pro.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs
By Mark on 10/12/2013
Great DVDs no bad ones yet. Super Fast Shipping, well packed. Great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By H on 09/01/2013
As always great & fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways fast and excellent service.
By John on 08/13/2013
Verbatim are the best DVD's I have ever used. I buy all my disks from Supermedia Store and have never had a problem with the products or service. Great company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good/Reliable/Good price.
By David on 07/22/2013
These are fairly reliable and have a good price. I think the only failures I had, were my mistakes. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By H. C. on 07/22/2013
I had selected standard shipping and received my order in five days. It was packaged well and arrived intact. The sale price made the purchase of my favorite brand even more attractive. I have not used the new discs yet, but my past experience with Verbatim brand blank media has been very positive. I do not anticipate any issues with the newly purchased ones. SuperMediaStore has been a fair and reliable source for my media needs in the past few years and I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By richard on 06/25/2013
I usually hate to write reviews, however I feel obligated to express myself when it comes to these discs.
Over the years I tried many brands, but alway came back to Verbatim. Never even one bad disc. Again, the best.