Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95079) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like your products!
By Donald on 06/16/2014
I like all your products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs
By Stephanie on 06/16/2014
Have burned 130 successfully, one disc was chipped.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Linda on 04/27/2014
I have been using these to transfer tons of home movies and old VHS tapes. Love the printable hub. Will continue to buy these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd to No One
By HERB on 04/10/2014
I have been a regular customer for several years. I have found Supermediastore.com as the Only place to get my ink and media supplies.Quality,Delivery,Price and Customer Service can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipped on time, seems okay
By STEPHEN on 03/26/2014
DITTO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By David on 03/05/2014
Good product, good price and delivered on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs at good price.
By Les on 02/18/2014
Love these discs. Great price as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am well pleased
By Emory on 01/08/2014
I am and have been pleased with these disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tim on 01/08/2014
As usual I got through the entire spindle with no coasters and no playback or file corruption issues.

Can use a t-shirt to clean them and they don't scratch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable Data Media
By Wade on 11/27/2013
Always found this media to be reliable and stable in both recording and long lasting. Never had a disk I could not open in the future.