Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95052)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$2.02 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$24.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Should have combined hipents to save me shipping
By Jaideep on 03/20/2013
The quality and shipping speed is very good, however I placed two orders minutes apart and should have qualified for free shipping, if the two items were shipped together. They were shipped separately and I was told you do not combine orders, even though they were placed simultaneously.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
A few bad disks
By Anthony on 01/28/2013
These disks have saved my old DVR/DVD recorder when the big box store disks I used to use stopped working. But at least 3 of the disks failed out of this last spindle batch. I mention this because when I use to use the store disks (Sony, Memorex, etc.), I can't recall any of them not recording or failing--until about a year ago when they all would not work. Then I switched to these. I know some say one or two is not bad for a spindle, but I don't agree.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant Product
By Ronny on 01/02/2013
Excellant product for recording movies and tv shows.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLANT BLANK MEDIA
By Ronny on 01/02/2013
Fast service and excellant product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST BLANK MEDIA
By Ronny on 01/02/2013
These are the best blank media. Never a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant
By Ronny on 01/02/2013
Best blank media. But has become more expensive lately.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
does not record on my dvd recorder
By harold on 05/24/2012
not compadable with my magnavox recorder
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My machine works again!!
By Anthony on 03/14/2012
A hearty thank you to SuperMediaStore for easing my mind. For months I'd been struggling to get my old Polaroid DRM-2001G DVR w/ burner to burn a disk okay. I use to use the big box store brands. The store bought Sony's got worse over time. And last, the store bought Verbatim Life Series were the worst. They cost a little less, but lately, my machine wouldn't even finalize the disk.
But these Verbatim's (Data Life+ shiny, made in Taiwan)really saved the day! I'm using the DVD+R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service-Quality Product
By Ronny on 01/25/2012
Fast delivery: I ordered product one day and received it the next day. Quality product: Verbatim is the best. Out of over 1000 discs over a two year period, only have had 7 bad discs that wouldn't record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best !
By Robert on 01/19/2012
I have used these "Data Life Plus" DVDs for years and have never had a single coaster from them. I have my daughter's Graduation on one of these from back in 1995 and it has held up like I used it yesterday. If you want to save memories , I highly recommend these discs.