Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95078)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95078)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is a repeat issue
By on 12/15/2014
i will use no other media except verbatium.....it is 2nd to none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
I like this brand
By on 11/13/2014
I really like this grand of dvd s it seems to work in all
dvd player some dvd brands do not the only thing was it took so kong to get it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable Product - Good Pricing!
By on 07/21/2014
The product is stable, dependable for long term storage of recorded data. After purchasing and using over 2500x of these DataLifePlus White Inkjet DVDs with the Bravo II and IV printers, I will continue to purchase from Supermediastore.com while the prices remain very reasonable. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By on 11/25/2013
Verbatim recordable media has been one of the industries leaders for years. I choose the inkjet printable to give more of a professional look over writing with a marker.

This was my first time purchasing from SuperMediaStore, and definitely not my last. Ordering was easy, and delivery time was better than promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Disappointed
By on 09/05/2013
I've used hundreds of these disc and maybe I remember having one (1) coaster. These are some of the best on the market. Although I cannot consider the price to be cheap, I will say it's the best price I can find on these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works beautifully.
By on 08/18/2013
Works great and affordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item. AAA
By on 08/01/2013
Great transaction every thing just as it should be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL
By on 02/21/2013
IVE USED VERBATUM DISC BEFORE IF THESE ARE SAME QUALITY I WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM THEM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Our favorite. I hope they DON'T discontinue this older, classier style
By on 11/28/2012
We prefer the look of these wider-hub discs. They have a classier, more expensive look to them over the smaller hubs, and the quality of the actual discs is unbeatable. Virtually never have a bad burn. Also a great printing surface. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THESE, AS THEY ARE HARDER TO GET THAN THE "PRINTABLE HUB" ONES.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 11/04/2012
Excellent service and product