Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$268.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As in the past, great service!
By on 12/23/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim and the jury is still out on their quality. However, so far the product is meeting my needs.

McClain
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, value, and delivery!
By on 11/28/2012
Great price, value, and delivery!
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trouble Free Discs
By on 11/25/2012
I have never had any problems with these discs. Good value.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Could package shipment better. Awfully loose in package.
By on 11/14/2012
See one liner.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
SUBSTANDARD
By on 10/29/2012
MAKES POOR QUALITY PRINT -- DULL, SOMEWHAT FUZZY.

I WANT TO RETURN PRODUCT.

I HAVE WRITTEN BEFORE ABOUT WANTING TO RETURN IT AND HAVE GOTTEN NO RESPONSE OR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO DO THAT.

ATIVA AND MEMOREX EVEN ARE FAR BETTER BRANDS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for great quality dvd's....
By on 10/22/2012
I've tried other brands but none work as good as Verbatim DVD's for copying and printing on the DVD. Great price and good quality what more can you ask for.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good DVD's.
By on 08/26/2012
I've been burning like a mad-man since I received these and have had 2-3 of them fail out of the ~20 I've used. Might be my burner (which isn't used very often and is updated). Still, I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best You Can Get Next to Taiyo Yuden
By on 07/19/2012
Verbatim discs always give consistent results and I would say they are my first choice in name brands because of their performance versus cost. You can't go wrong with these 16x discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great like I knew they would.
By on 05/15/2012
Worked great like I knew they would. Will buy again. Using them for computer back-up.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ok
By on 05/15/2012
They work.