Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fairly good quality at a competitive price!
By Robert on 02/13/2011
I have been using the Verbatim + R media for some time and have had very few errors. Would recommend to anybody.

Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast write capability with no errors
By Gerald on 01/30/2011
I will buy these discs again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall a good company
By William on 09/06/2010
very happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality merchandise at a great price.
By James on 08/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very high quality disk - never had a bad disk yet.
By Paul on 08/02/2010
These record perfectly, and the white ink-jet surface prints in beautiful color, or you can write on it with a felt tip pen. Great price, and overall, the best media available. Also, the +R type is ideal for playing on Sony DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By michael on 06/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Disc
By Richard on 04/28/2010
I have used over 300 of these discs and have never had a problem. The print surface is great for both color or black & white, graphics appear sharp.

Highly recommend this disc
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Carlos on 03/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good product !
By Andrew on 03/09/2010
I've been using Verbatim discs for over 5 years and never had a problem with them. I would highly recommend them
to anyone.