Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc
By on 02/11/2013
I have used this disc for years. Don't remember ever having a bad one. I always buy 200 at a time-the price gets better and the shipping is free. You can't beat this deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Premium quality at bargain prices.
By on 01/17/2013
These discs are among the best money can be...error free burning and a beautiful toothy surface for printing. Don't settle for less.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
1.0
not very good, but was resolved thru S M store, returned and so far good Quatty
By on 01/17/2013
I gave a very bad review ,because ,the first 100,I got were very bad, and the quality of the disk was very bad, called SM and they had no problem with sending me a new set of Disks, so far no coasters,and good quality. Have done a lot of busness with SM and will do more again, Sorry, this was the only batch I got that was Bad ,but will order again because of there comitment to good products.

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome will never buy a different band.
By on 01/16/2013
awesome
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome will never buy a different band.
By on 01/16/2013
5 stars all the way
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
"Verbatim" is the way to go...expensive, but reliable.
By on 01/13/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best overall price and delivery. That's why I keep returning to buy these discs
By on 12/31/2012
The Verbatim media has been a favorite of mine for several years. The price is as good as any. The packaging is the best I've experienced. I never receive a broken case box as I do from Amazon and Newegg.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 12/31/2012
I've used over a thousand of these disks, and I don't remember ever getting a bad one. They are much less expensive bought online, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
first time ,I got a bad batch of disk, disk quality was no better then a 70,on some were at (0)
By on 12/27/2012
I have orderd many befor,and was happy with what I got, this batch was bad,but called customer service and I am happy to say all is well and a new batch is on it's way.

Thank You
SuperMediaStore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As in the past, great service!
By on 12/23/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim and the jury is still out on their quality. However, so far the product is meeting my needs.

McClain