Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
"Verbatim" is the way to go...expensive, but reliable.
By Steve on 01/13/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best overall price and delivery. That's why I keep returning to buy these discs
By David on 12/31/2012
The Verbatim media has been a favorite of mine for several years. The price is as good as any. The packaging is the best I've experienced. I never receive a broken case box as I do from Amazon and Newegg.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By Eugene on 12/31/2012
I've used over a thousand of these disks, and I don't remember ever getting a bad one. They are much less expensive bought online, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
first time ,I got a bad batch of disk, disk quality was no better then a 70,on some were at (0)
By andrew on 12/27/2012
I have orderd many befor,and was happy with what I got, this batch was bad,but called customer service and I am happy to say all is well and a new batch is on it's way.

Thank You
SuperMediaStore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As in the past, great service!
By M M on 12/23/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim and the jury is still out on their quality. However, so far the product is meeting my needs.

McClain
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, value, and delivery!
By on 11/28/2012
Great price, value, and delivery!
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trouble Free Discs
By Jacob on 11/25/2012
I have never had any problems with these discs. Good value.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Could package shipment better. Awfully loose in package.
By William on 11/14/2012
See one liner.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
SUBSTANDARD
By John on 10/29/2012
MAKES POOR QUALITY PRINT -- DULL, SOMEWHAT FUZZY.

I WANT TO RETURN PRODUCT.

I HAVE WRITTEN BEFORE ABOUT WANTING TO RETURN IT AND HAVE GOTTEN NO RESPONSE OR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO DO THAT.

ATIVA AND MEMOREX EVEN ARE FAR BETTER BRANDS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for great quality dvd's....
By Kathy on 10/22/2012
I've tried other brands but none work as good as Verbatim DVD's for copying and printing on the DVD. Great price and good quality what more can you ask for.