Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 06/05/2015
These burn fast and I rerely have customers where these won't play on their players!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A trusted company with a quality product at a great price
By on 05/22/2015
!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 01/14/2015
I have been using these for several years and have not had a problem with them. Normally print on the face using an HP DVD printer. Does not smudge. Have not had any bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THIS PRODUCT NEVER FAILED ME
By on 07/06/2014
NEVER FAILS.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work as should.
By on 06/25/2014
Thought I had bad batch as every other one was bad. Discovered brand new disk drive was bad.Installed old drive back in and no more disk failures.
These are good disks for my use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product. I've ordered many times.
By on 04/26/2014
My preferred DVD based on price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality DVD+R media delivered in record time at a reasonable price.
By on 01/30/2014
High quality DVD+R media delivered in record time at a reasonable price. It is hard to imagine that any other vendor could do better.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great quality blank discs DVD+Rs but expensive.
By on 01/26/2014
this blank discs have great burn quality but are a bit expensive. It would be nice if it's cheaper since it been years blank disc dvds last go down in price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For publishers
By on 01/12/2014
Zero coasters on last 200 ordered in PRimera Bravo II and Epson Disc publishers for quick Distro. Burn at full speed and only get a coaster every 500 or more. I Always buy Verbatim for DVD+R and CD-r media. Print quality is consistently great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still excellent disk
By on 12/29/2013
I have been reviewing these each time I use them for the last couple of years. They haven't changed their great digital transfer, nor their perfect storage. Whether you get the 8x or the 16x, +r or -r they are a great disk and a good value.