Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 11/14/2013
I have to say that I was totally happy with my purchase and the company overall. My item arrived in like 3 days which was a nice surprise and have had no problems with burning anything so far. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By on 07/31/2013
Excellant price and good delivery time. Have'nt used product yet, expect to be good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product delivered on time.
By on 07/02/2013
Excellent product delivered on time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ease in ordering, quality product, and the right price, Great experience
By on 05/29/2013
I wanted a product to store my digital photographs. I wanted a reliable product for the right price. I found that in Verbatim. The experience of ordering from SuperMediaStore.com was easy and a positive experience. By finding the right product, fast delivery, and ease of ordering I know that I will be using SuperMediaStore.com will be my first choice!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Used product through other sources many times.
By on 04/25/2013
Hi,
I'm a retired Jeweler and now Make Audio and video Music and Movies .
I've used the product many times from another supplier.
I'm very happy with this product.
I will use your companies Service again for : Blank Media, Audio and Video Hardware and Software products and others supplies.
I'm Interested in Quality and the best prices and shipping rates available.
In the past low prices have been spoiled by expensive shipping rates.
Regards ,

Donald Keen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 04/21/2013
Been bying DVD's here for 3 years and it great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a excellent product it record very well.
By on 03/31/2013
I have used Verbatim 16X DVD+R to record old vhs's and back up my computer files the only ones I have lost are the ones that I have lost power in the house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable quality
By on 03/19/2013
Can't go wrong with this disc, always produces best quality discs with no coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Rarely fails
By on 03/10/2013
Other blank DVD's have a more frequent failue. For me this product may fail once in a package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 02/24/2013
I've gone through 300 of these - not a coaster in the bunch. Fast delivery - 4 days to the east coast.