Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product delivered on time.
By Dal on 07/02/2013
Excellent product delivered on time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ease in ordering, quality product, and the right price, Great experience
By Terry on 05/29/2013
I wanted a product to store my digital photographs. I wanted a reliable product for the right price. I found that in Verbatim. The experience of ordering from SuperMediaStore.com was easy and a positive experience. By finding the right product, fast delivery, and ease of ordering I know that I will be using SuperMediaStore.com will be my first choice!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Used product through other sources many times.
By on 04/25/2013
Hi,
I'm a retired Jeweler and now Make Audio and video Music and Movies .
I've used the product many times from another supplier.
I'm very happy with this product.
I will use your companies Service again for : Blank Media, Audio and Video Hardware and Software products and others supplies.
I'm Interested in Quality and the best prices and shipping rates available.
In the past low prices have been spoiled by expensive shipping rates.
Regards ,

Donald Keen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Kenneth on 04/21/2013
Been bying DVD's here for 3 years and it great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a excellent product it record very well.
By Lloyd on 03/31/2013
I have used Verbatim 16X DVD+R to record old vhs's and back up my computer files the only ones I have lost are the ones that I have lost power in the house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable quality
By Tom on 03/19/2013
Can't go wrong with this disc, always produces best quality discs with no coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Rarely fails
By Rick on 03/10/2013
Other blank DVD's have a more frequent failue. For me this product may fail once in a package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Betsy on 02/24/2013
I've gone through 300 of these - not a coaster in the bunch. Fast delivery - 4 days to the east coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc
By on 02/11/2013
I have used this disc for years. Don't remember ever having a bad one. I always buy 200 at a time-the price gets better and the shipping is free. You can't beat this deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Premium quality at bargain prices.
By Blake on 01/17/2013
These discs are among the best money can be...error free burning and a beautiful toothy surface for printing. Don't settle for less.