Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94917)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THIS PRODUCT NEVER FAILED ME
By Carlos on 07/06/2014
NEVER FAILS.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work as should.
By Walter on 06/25/2014
Thought I had bad batch as every other one was bad. Discovered brand new disk drive was bad.Installed old drive back in and no more disk failures.
These are good disks for my use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product. I've ordered many times.
By David on 04/26/2014
My preferred DVD based on price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality DVD+R media delivered in record time at a reasonable price.
By Thomas on 01/30/2014
High quality DVD+R media delivered in record time at a reasonable price. It is hard to imagine that any other vendor could do better.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great quality blank discs DVD+Rs but expensive.
By Kim on 01/26/2014
this blank discs have great burn quality but are a bit expensive. It would be nice if it's cheaper since it been years blank disc dvds last go down in price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For publishers
By Christopher on 01/12/2014
Zero coasters on last 200 ordered in PRimera Bravo II and Epson Disc publishers for quick Distro. Burn at full speed and only get a coaster every 500 or more. I Always buy Verbatim for DVD+R and CD-r media. Print quality is consistently great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still excellent disk
By boyd on 12/29/2013
I have been reviewing these each time I use them for the last couple of years. They haven't changed their great digital transfer, nor their perfect storage. Whether you get the 8x or the 16x, +r or -r they are a great disk and a good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience in order and delivery process
By Richard on 12/12/2013
A quality brand at a good price, easy to use website and prompt delivery. Great experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By patricia on 11/14/2013
I have to say that I was totally happy with my purchase and the company overall. My item arrived in like 3 days which was a nice surprise and have had no problems with burning anything so far. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By Jerome on 07/31/2013
Excellant price and good delivery time. Have'nt used product yet, expect to be good