Verbatim Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (95098)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (95098)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.76
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommend
By on 10/20/2012
Excellent media....have used before and continue to buy this particular brand. I don't bother to print labels but the white surface is great for labeling clearly and neatly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These guys ROCK!!
By on 10/07/2012
This is a repeat order - We have used the Verbatim DVDs before with great success - and these guys are the best regarding price and service..
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I ordered, they arrived & hopefully they will be fine
By on 09/10/2012
After ordering the DVD's arrived in a reasonable time, and since I anticipated when needed,I will start using them this week,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent Product at very good price
By on 12/19/2011
Would purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
got it in time
By on 08/21/2011
I got it in time and package was in great condition
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, good product, thanks.
By on 08/04/2011
I like these DVD's, will continue to buy them from Super Media Store. Should have bought more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid reliable Media nice value... Nuff said!
By on 08/01/2011
Will buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/25/2011
First time I bought these and I am quite satiesfied with them. They work great and price was good too [got them on sale]
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time and schedule
By on 07/05/2011
I haven't had the opportunity to use these yet, but I have used Verbatim in the past and have been quite pleased with the products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/04/2011
I have been using Verbatim 16X DVD+R for many years film transfer. I have tried other brands and "DVD-R" with limited results. I found SuperMediaStore.com when searching for DVD cases. Their prices are very competitive and their service unquestionable.