Verbatim Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95098)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95098)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95098)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$53.75
You Save: 
$23.76 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's Verbatim, what else is there to say?
By Theodore Horrell on 01/10/2013
I've learned that Verbatim is the brand to buy if you want reliability, so this is the latest of a long history of buying these disks. I'm told that the newer "Data Life" line isn't as good, and I have no experience, so I just continue to use these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
packaging
By DEBRA on 10/30/2012
when i opened the package,the air baloons where deflated adding no cushon in side the package it self.better off with foam peanuts for packaging.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommend
By NH on 10/20/2012
Excellent media....have used before and continue to buy this particular brand. I don't bother to print labels but the white surface is great for labeling clearly and neatly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These guys ROCK!!
By William on 10/07/2012
This is a repeat order - We have used the Verbatim DVDs before with great success - and these guys are the best regarding price and service..
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I ordered, they arrived & hopefully they will be fine
By Frank on 09/10/2012
After ordering the DVD's arrived in a reasonable time, and since I anticipated when needed,I will start using them this week,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent Product at very good price
By Ernest on 12/19/2011
Would purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
got it in time
By Steven on 08/21/2011
I got it in time and package was in great condition
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, good product, thanks.
By Jack on 08/04/2011
I like these DVD's, will continue to buy them from Super Media Store. Should have bought more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid reliable Media nice value... Nuff said!
By Marcus on 08/01/2011
Will buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Angela on 07/25/2011
First time I bought these and I am quite satiesfied with them. They work great and price was good too [got them on sale]