Verbatim DataLifePlus (98319) 8X DVD+R DL Double Layer White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim DataLifePlus (98319) 8X DVD+R DL Double Layer White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus (98319) 8X DVD+R DL Double Layer White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$33.02 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$76.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service and pricing,
By Steven on 12/15/2014
Can not beat the prices great service fast shipping can not be happier
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By William on 11/07/2014
These are the only D/L DVD blanks that I have found to be 100% reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome!
By Maria on 10/18/2014
Awesome services
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best double layer
By joseph on 08/11/2014
best double layer I've found
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality & super fast shipping
By dennis on 05/04/2014
no disc failures, prints well
Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent dependable dual-layer discs
By Christopher on 04/02/2014
Dual-layer DVDs always require prayer during burning, but these discs are certainly the most reliable I've tried. I find that some drives do better at burning dual-layer discs than others (despite claims that they can handle dual-layer, not all handle as well). Just stick to the drive that you find works!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality DVD+R DL media delivered in record time at a reasonable price.
By Thomas on 01/30/2014
High quality DVD+R DL media delivered in record time at a reasonable price. It is hard to imagine that any other supplier could do better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems Comparable
By David on 01/06/2014
These discs seem comparable to the Verbatim Item #DV 004 3863, which was Made in Singapore. I presume this is not being carried by SuperMediaStore anymore. I decided to try these discs, which are made in United Arab Emirates. One advantage to these new discs is that they are hub printable. I haven't had a chance to use too many of them yet, but they seem to have the same qualities of the discs Made in Singapore. They are also $5.00 more. I'd like to know why the switch was made?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plenty of room for large projects!
By Bryan on 12/15/2013
These are great and I would buy them again. The verbatim discs have an excellent surface for printing.