Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$2.02 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$27.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable media
By on 05/13/2011
I have used Verbatim DataLifePlus media for several years with great success. Would recommend this brand for all projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great overall... quality reliable...
By on 02/27/2011
the Verbatim DVD's have proven to be one of the better I've tried, many others give me errors when burning, these rarely if ever give me any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product, Awesome store. Zero coasters!!!!
By on 02/27/2011
Excellent quality. Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim is hard to beat when it comes to consistency-Very Reliable And excellent for longer term storage.
By on 01/31/2011
I've been a Verbatim CD & DVD user since 2000. I've tried several other brands and found them to sometimes work/sometimes not-but the Verbatim comes through for me time and time again. I always get the DataLife Plus line to ensure the highest Verbatim quality. I used these discs for digital photo archives and data storage/back up. The inket surface produces a beautiful image using an Epson Inkjet printer with disc printing capabilities. Overall, I'm very pleased with Verbatim products and purchasing them from SuperMediaStore.com. Thanks guys!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100%
By on 01/28/2011
The Verbatims that best buy and compusa sell are junk they are made by CMC not even 50% rate.Datalife are so far 100%
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One again an excellent product, fast shipping with zero defectives
By on 10/20/2010
Top notch quality product, will purchase again.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the job that is needed.
By on 10/14/2010
I can't ask for anything better!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Product arrived in a very timely manner - haven't used it yet.
By on 02/24/2010