Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (94812)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$5.02 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$24.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media for Auto Publishers
By Christopher on 03/18/2013
Put just over 10,000 of these 94812 verbatims through a Primera Bravo II Publisher. Media campatibilty is great. Very Few bad burns on verification(4 of 200). Printable surface is larger than I can adjust for on my 10 yr old Bravo II. Usually have to bring in the epson on full coverage jobs. No percepatble printsurface change on the hub region of the disc -just on continous printed cover Get 5-7 day delivery times from Supermedia store(Outstanding!!!) using their Free shipping option. I recommend Verbatim product to every client and getting inkjet printable Media in Stores is impossible. This is where I go to get Volume Deals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome will never buy a different band.
By Thomas on 01/16/2013
great
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and affordability
By B R on 12/11/2012
I've used this product often in the past and have had only one DVD that was defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media for Bravo II Publisher
By Christopher on 09/03/2012
Great quality MEDIA. Wrote at 8X in Primera Bravo II publisher and Asus DRW-24B1ST. 1 coaster(DATA Verification fail 3 groups of sectors in the middle) in 250 DVD order. Recieved in 5 business days. Well Packaged with Air filled packing material. I always buy in Spindles and Never have had any damage.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think the best DVD blank available
By David on 05/06/2012
I have bought probably 4000 or so of these discs over the last 5 years. The Taiyo Yuden (now JVC) are probably just as good but more expensive. I believe these are the best available for quality and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By Frank on 03/13/2012
since I have used this media I have never burned a coaster....
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality DVD available
By David on 03/10/2012
Best packaged product for 50 pack DVDs. I've used other suppliers but have received broken cake boxes.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery took way too Long.
By Robert on 08/28/2011
The quality of Verbatim has always been good but the price this time seemed a little high especially adding in the delivery costs. The delivery itself took 9 days + which I have never seen from SuperMediastore nor any other online site that I have ordered from.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Dependable DVD+R disks
By Richard on 07/07/2011
This brand / model has done me well for about 10 years. Never have I had a frisby.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well priced reliable DVD Media
By Maureen on 06/06/2011
I always buy the Verbatim DataLifePlus DVD media for my archival projects. They are the most reliable media I have used.