Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (95251)

Review of Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (95251)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is why I have been shopping with you for over 5 years!
By Clifford on 09/02/2014
Good service, good products at a good price. Why go anywhere else?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grat bargain at a super price and excellent performance too !
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
If we need CD's or DVD's, we always strive to find Verbatim brand because we 've had such good luck with this brand. Never a failure unless it was our own doing. Great product folks !!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Jorge on 04/01/2013
Delivery is quickly, price and product is excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Darlene on 03/13/2013
Great service and top quality products is why I keep coming back!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item Great Delivery but Conditions Horrible
By Richard on 02/19/2013
I order from Supermedia all the time and often I have a few damaged discs or jewel cases. This time, I had severe damage to everything I ordered. The shipping by Supermedia has to improve. They use flimsy boxes and poorly packed at that. I spoke with someone there. Hopefully, they will rectify this situation. For me, if conditions don't improve in shipping, I will take my production company business elsewhere.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
1.0
CDs damaged during shipment
By David on 11/08/2012
The packing within box was too loose and permited the CD packages to shift around to a point that one round protection case over the CDs broke loose from base (all tabs of round cover broken off at base). I do not know extent of damage to CDs which were still on the spindle.

David Jordan
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Sergio on 11/08/2012
I took advantage of an offer. The discs came with 100 paper covers. Everything came in one package and very fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Michael on 09/23/2012
More description on the inner diameter would help.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received the replacement for my damaged shipment yesterday and it was fine.
By Jean on 09/20/2012
The rating above is for the replacement of my recent order. I received the replacement yesterday and it was in excellent condition. Thank you for your prompt attention in handling this shipment.

Jean O
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Great product. Less than great packaging
By Vicki on 08/30/2012
One cake box was broken - broken off and open with 8-10 discs loose (and scratched) inside the box. Not a deal breaker - and not worth returning; but something failed. Otherwise, great product. Great price.