Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (95251)
Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (95251)
Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (95251)

Review of Verbatim White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (95251)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable disc
By on 01/27/2015
Great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 01/13/2015
I've used this product previously. Reproduces great sound and the label holds ink well. Priced right for my home studio.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 11/29/2014
Great CDs, Excellent service, Double boxed for shipping protection.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is why I have been shopping with you for over 5 years!
By on 09/02/2014
Good service, good products at a good price. Why go anywhere else?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grat bargain at a super price and excellent performance too !
By on 09/29/2013
If we need CD's or DVD's, we always strive to find Verbatim brand because we 've had such good luck with this brand. Never a failure unless it was our own doing. Great product folks !!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By on 04/01/2013
Delivery is quickly, price and product is excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 03/13/2013
Great service and top quality products is why I keep coming back!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item Great Delivery but Conditions Horrible
By on 02/19/2013
I order from Supermedia all the time and often I have a few damaged discs or jewel cases. This time, I had severe damage to everything I ordered. The shipping by Supermedia has to improve. They use flimsy boxes and poorly packed at that. I spoke with someone there. Hopefully, they will rectify this situation. For me, if conditions don't improve in shipping, I will take my production company business elsewhere.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
1.0
CDs damaged during shipment
By on 11/08/2012
The packing within box was too loose and permited the CD packages to shift around to a point that one round protection case over the CDs broke loose from base (all tabs of round cover broken off at base). I do not know extent of damage to CDs which were still on the spindle.

David Jordan
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By on 11/08/2012
I took advantage of an offer. The discs came with 100 paper covers. Everything came in one package and very fast.