Verbatim DataLifePlus Silver Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (94798)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Silver Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (94798)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$62.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect....
By Michael on 01/22/2014
they do what they are supposed to do, so far not one coaster, no matter what drive I use. RECOMMENDED !!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Morris on 02/28/2013
well done
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Michael on 01/26/2013
Purchased these to create Tool discs (Backup programs, test programs etc).I have used the white printables so far but these beat them in professional look by far getting the label a shiny image. Definitely will continue to use these as all of my burners accept Verbatim.Very satisfied with the produc so far but don't know about longevity yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality. JB
By Robert on 12/20/2012
No negitives here. JB
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good products, good service
By Curtis on 11/20/2012
good product, good price, good service
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Been working just fine for years
By Darrell on 12/27/2011
I've been using them for years. My burner likes them and most players do as well...those players that don't need to be cleaned or replaced...that's the way I look at it.

D
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far I've never had a bad disk
By Daniel on 09/22/2011
Great price with great results.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality and very reasonable price
By Nammo on 08/28/2011
Very best!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
order two times in the pass, both came next day, this time it took two days, problem? no
By David on 02/21/2011
like the silver surface to print on, looks professional, never had any problems with Verbatim.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product from past experience so I reordered.
By Emlyn on 12/07/2010
I have never had a failed disk when using Verbatim. I ordered these for future use and am expecting the same results as from the Verbatim I have used before.