Verbatim Branded Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 10 Pack in Cake Box (97238)
Verbatim Branded Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 10 Pack in Cake Box (97238)

Review of Verbatim Branded Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 10 Pack in Cake Box (97238)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$45.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
still a great product more $$$$
By on 01/12/2014
LTH is cheaper than branded and works just as well for me
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Shopping Experience
By on 12/10/2013
As a first-time shopper at Super Media Store, I was very impressed and pleased with the whole experience. The ordering process was straightforward. The product was just what I wanted at a terrific Black Friday price. The shipping was fast and the product arrived in good condition. Five Stars! I'll be back!
Price
1.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 12/04/2013
no problems with media over many years of recording
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is fine, but I goofed...
By on 02/04/2013
I wanted to get Blu-Ray media with a printable surface. Next time, I need to read more carefully. I goofed.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/06/2012
Everything was excellent from the begining of placing the order until the delivery of my order.Very good
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Delivery, Good Product
By on 05/23/2012
Fast Del. Good quality product.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works perfectly
By on 03/18/2012
does just what good media should - burns flawless discs
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right On
By on 10/31/2011
The right way to shop and the best product for bluray recording
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blu-ray media!
By on 09/19/2011
As usual Verbatim delivers superior quality. I use these a lot and have not had any problems or coasters (at least not at the fault of the disc). I wiould definately recommend these. Although I bought them on sale, After I ordered them I found them cheaper at regular price elsewhere...oh-well! Shop around before you order.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 08/21/2011
Excellent product. I thought delivery time was a bit slow, but I chose the free delivery option so perhaps another method would be quicker. The product itself, however, is all that I expected. Thank you.