Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,087.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Everything
By on 09/09/2013
The 50 back breaks the $1/Gig barrier and for permanent storage, backups and home duplication is a price point. Although hard drives are cheaper per gigabyte (when full), off-site storage and transfer of critical data is better on DVDs.

These DVDs are precision without mold release lines and seams.

Arrived in perfect condition - well packed. IN good time for standard shipping (about 5 days from CA to VA by standard ground). I have used 10 so far, including printing the labels, and all have been a success at 6X - their max rating. Two were burned at maximum formatted capacity (over 23 GB but not 25GB) without errors. All verified as "passed".

Definitely recommend Verbatim products. I have CD, DVD and now Blue-Ray and all rate 5 stars.

Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blu-Ray Disks
By on 09/02/2013
I've purchased the before. They always work!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the blu-rays that you want!
By on 08/21/2013
I previously purchased a different brand of blu-rays at about half the cost. The first 2 burned OK, but at 2X speed, even though they were rated 6X. Every disc thereafter was a coaster. FAIL, FAIL, FAIL. So I purchased these Verbatim discs and I have not had a single failed burn. Every disc burns beautifully at 6X speed. It just goes to show "you get what you pay for". I highly recommend these Verbatim blu-ray discs!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Again, Verbatim delivers quality at a good price!
By on 08/19/2013
Everything went perfectly. The disks were delivered intact and on time...just as I expected. But the best part is that the Blu-ray disks recorded perfectly...first time...each time. This was not the case for the previous brand that I was using. Very pleased!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price - fast delivery - good product
By on 07/11/2013
I've been happy with this product. Will continue to order these discs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best in blank DVD media
By on 04/24/2013
Although Verbatim is not the cheapest on the market, it is the best media for burning and printing Blu-Ray DVD. Flawless burning and never had one fail. The delivery from SuperMediaStore was exceptionally fast, even two days sooner than expected. Price was great.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i ordered and quickly delivered
By on 09/19/2012
The product arrived early and was what I ordered. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
10 out of 10 worked so far on Sony drive
By on 09/18/2012
I have no complaints with the disc, but what
I do have complaints about is the packing of the shipping container. I even entered a request in the comments box to make sure to use packing material on all 6---that's SIX--
SIDES of the box. It had packing on two sides
of the disc! Although no damage occurred this time,it has in the past.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
By on 09/17/2012
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy all of my media from Supermediastore, because of the excellent service
By on 06/11/2012
excellent product- no coasters - delivery in a very timely manner. I could not be more pleased with the service that I receive from Supermediastore.