Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,087.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BLANK MEDIA
By on 01/11/2016
EXELLENT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY & EXELLENT QUALITY
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/18/2015
no problems at all with any of my disks.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product and delivery are both great!
By on 07/22/2014
I have been using the Verbatim Blu-Ray discs for over a year and have had no trouble. My order was delivered sooner than expected.
I plan to keep using the product and to order again from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, as always, from Verbatim blank DVDs and Blu Ray discs.
By on 06/30/2014
I've been using Verbatim for years because they have never failed to perform to expectation. I particularly like the use of their "HardCoat Technology" disc protection for error-mimimal recording.

Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blu-ray blanks
By on 04/16/2014
No complaints about these discs. I almost never have a problem with them.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience.
By on 03/02/2014
My experience with supermediastore was just fine. The product worked just fine in all my players.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By on 12/12/2013
Absolutely!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By on 11/26/2013
Would recommend for fast shipping, good price and quality product.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Prints Well, No Burn Problems
By on 11/21/2013
Have only used a few so it is difficult to judge the burn quality. Printed graphics with good color reproduction of original image.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Everything
By on 09/09/2013
The 50 back breaks the $1/Gig barrier and for permanent storage, backups and home duplication is a price point. Although hard drives are cheaper per gigabyte (when full), off-site storage and transfer of critical data is better on DVDs.

These DVDs are precision without mold release lines and seams.

Arrived in perfect condition - well packed. IN good time for standard shipping (about 5 days from CA to VA by standard ground). I have used 10 so far, including printing the labels, and all have been a success at 6X - their max rating. Two were burned at maximum formatted capacity (over 23 GB but not 25GB) without errors. All verified as "passed".

Definitely recommend Verbatim products. I have CD, DVD and now Blue-Ray and all rate 5 stars.