Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience.
By on 03/02/2014
My experience with supermediastore was just fine. The product worked just fine in all my players.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By Bernard on 12/12/2013
Absolutely!
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By Alan on 11/26/2013
Would recommend for fast shipping, good price and quality product.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Prints Well, No Burn Problems
By William on 11/21/2013
Have only used a few so it is difficult to judge the burn quality. Printed graphics with good color reproduction of original image.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Everything
By Roy on 09/09/2013
The 50 back breaks the $1/Gig barrier and for permanent storage, backups and home duplication is a price point. Although hard drives are cheaper per gigabyte (when full), off-site storage and transfer of critical data is better on DVDs.

These DVDs are precision without mold release lines and seams.

Arrived in perfect condition - well packed. IN good time for standard shipping (about 5 days from CA to VA by standard ground). I have used 10 so far, including printing the labels, and all have been a success at 6X - their max rating. Two were burned at maximum formatted capacity (over 23 GB but not 25GB) without errors. All verified as "passed".

Definitely recommend Verbatim products. I have CD, DVD and now Blue-Ray and all rate 5 stars.

Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blu-Ray Disks
By Stephen on 09/02/2013
I've purchased the before. They always work!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the blu-rays that you want!
By Paul on 08/21/2013
I previously purchased a different brand of blu-rays at about half the cost. The first 2 burned OK, but at 2X speed, even though they were rated 6X. Every disc thereafter was a coaster. FAIL, FAIL, FAIL. So I purchased these Verbatim discs and I have not had a single failed burn. Every disc burns beautifully at 6X speed. It just goes to show "you get what you pay for". I highly recommend these Verbatim blu-ray discs!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Again, Verbatim delivers quality at a good price!
By Edward on 08/19/2013
Everything went perfectly. The disks were delivered intact and on time...just as I expected. But the best part is that the Blu-ray disks recorded perfectly...first time...each time. This was not the case for the previous brand that I was using. Very pleased!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price - fast delivery - good product
By Tina on 07/11/2013
I've been happy with this product. Will continue to order these discs.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best in blank DVD media
By Robert on 04/24/2013
Although Verbatim is not the cheapest on the market, it is the best media for burning and printing Blu-Ray DVD. Flawless burning and never had one fail. The delivery from SuperMediaStore was exceptionally fast, even two days sooner than expected. Price was great.