Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$159.99
You Save: 
$88.00 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $71.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $70.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $69.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Rating
By on 05/29/2012
Over all just Excellent Quality=A Delivery=A Price=A good job.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By on 04/16/2012
I have been using these Verbatim discs for over a year and have had very good luck with them. They are hub-printable which enables me to put photos, logos, etc. on them.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Its Verbatim...
By on 04/14/2012
What makes this good: Its Verbatim, one of the highest quality disc makers in our opinion. What makes it not so good: Its matte finish. Some designs look fantastic on a matte finish, others...not so much. Lighter colors and pictures with a sheen can look fabulous on this disc though. Darker colors or cartoonish pictures sometimes lose their luster. Blu-ray quality though, second to none!

Why do I rate this so high: Because printable Blu-ray media is a bit harder to find and when it comes to Blu-rays, I only trust Verbatim.

Why do I rate delivery so low: Thus far, I'm happy with supermediasore.com, but this one order (out of approximately 4 so far) came with the spindle broken. The protective layers on the bottom and top seem to have shielded the damage, but this none the less concerns me.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far there have been no problems burning, got great looking slide shows. Will buy again...
By on 03/28/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim Blu-Ray's. I have used them for a slide show and it looks great. I didn't have any trouble burning my show. So far so good. Will buy again....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, delivery speed and quality!
By on 03/19/2012
Product was offered at an excellent price and was a high quality product delivered quickly and intact!
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent discs at a good price
By on 01/09/2012
I am a big Verbatim fan, and this is the best place I have found to buy them. The inkjet coating takes printing very well and I end up with a nice looking disc.

About the 3 star rating for delivery: Excellent notification and ability to track, but the carrier managed to break the cakebox base and spindle and cover with their rough treatment, so it might make sense to pad these things more. On the other hand, I have ordered several similar items and they have all been fine, so I am not sure it is worth the added effort. None of the discs were damaged.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent discs at a good price
By on 01/09/2012
I am a big Verbatim fan, and this is the best place I have found to buy them. The inkjet coating takes printing very well and I end up with a nice looking disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and price.
By on 12/29/2011
Used about half the box already and not 1 coaster. Verbatin works all the time. Please don't waste money by buying the less expensive BD discs. I made the mistake. Thought I'd save and buy the cheap discs only to waste time trying and trying to get 1 disc that would work. Spend the extra money and get the best, after all your time is worth more. Love these discs!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs work great so far. Pricing was fair. Delivery was quick. Happy as usual.
By on 09/01/2011
I bought the Verbatim mainly because you don't stock the Taiyo Yuden in BD-R yet (soon?) I'm not a volume burner but I was glad to at least get a cake box of discs since there are still not that many options in Blu-ray. Verbatim was sent w/ my burner and so far they work flawlessly. Glad you are there.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Fast Delivery!
By on 06/08/2011
We were happy to find these blank, printable Blu-ray discs at such a good price. As always Super Media Store delivers very fast, and shipping is free. Can't beat that!