Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$159.99
You Save: 
$88.00 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $71.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $70.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $69.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far there have been no problems burning, got great looking slide shows. Will buy again...
By Janice on 03/28/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim Blu-Ray's. I have used them for a slide show and it looks great. I didn't have any trouble burning my show. So far so good. Will buy again....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, delivery speed and quality!
By Michael on 03/19/2012
Product was offered at an excellent price and was a high quality product delivered quickly and intact!
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent discs at a good price
By Robert on 01/09/2012
I am a big Verbatim fan, and this is the best place I have found to buy them. The inkjet coating takes printing very well and I end up with a nice looking disc.

About the 3 star rating for delivery: Excellent notification and ability to track, but the carrier managed to break the cakebox base and spindle and cover with their rough treatment, so it might make sense to pad these things more. On the other hand, I have ordered several similar items and they have all been fine, so I am not sure it is worth the added effort. None of the discs were damaged.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent discs at a good price
By Robert on 01/09/2012
I am a big Verbatim fan, and this is the best place I have found to buy them. The inkjet coating takes printing very well and I end up with a nice looking disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and price.
By john on 12/29/2011
Used about half the box already and not 1 coaster. Verbatin works all the time. Please don't waste money by buying the less expensive BD discs. I made the mistake. Thought I'd save and buy the cheap discs only to waste time trying and trying to get 1 disc that would work. Spend the extra money and get the best, after all your time is worth more. Love these discs!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs work great so far. Pricing was fair. Delivery was quick. Happy as usual.
By Charles Nyborg on 09/01/2011
I bought the Verbatim mainly because you don't stock the Taiyo Yuden in BD-R yet (soon?) I'm not a volume burner but I was glad to at least get a cake box of discs since there are still not that many options in Blu-ray. Verbatim was sent w/ my burner and so far they work flawlessly. Glad you are there.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Fast Delivery!
By Donovan on 06/08/2011
We were happy to find these blank, printable Blu-ray discs at such a good price. As always Super Media Store delivers very fast, and shipping is free. Can't beat that!
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By John on 05/30/2011
Used over 30 so far and not one bad disc
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great BD-R discs
By Richard on 03/21/2011
Great quality BD-R discs. I've used Verbatim-brand discs for several months and I'm happy with the quality. The matte printing surface works wonderfully on my Epson Artisan 800 printer, and the print quality is superb. Discs burn without issue. These cost a little more than the cheaper BD-R discs, but they are definitely worth it for the quality and professional appearance.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a good price. Shipping could've been quicker.
By Robert on 01/24/2011
Hey you! Don't buy cheap media. Verbatim, Taiyo Yuden (now branded JVC) and other class one media is not that much more expensive - and why take a chance for a few pennies per disc. In addition to hard-drive backups, I back up all my data to 2 discs on a regular basis and store them in two locations. Paranoid? I wish I was just paranoid. If I loose this stuff, my business is sunk and my wife will shoot me.

SuperMedia had the cheapest price on the Verbatim media and shipped fairly quickly (I can't really complain, shipping was free). This was my first transaction with them and I will shop them again.