Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)
Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97339)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$159.99
You Save: 
$88.00 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $71.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $70.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $69.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best in blank DVD media
By Robert on 04/24/2013
Although Verbatim is not the cheapest on the market, it is the best media for burning and printing Blu-Ray DVD. Flawless burning and never had one fail. The delivery from SuperMediaStore was exceptionally fast, even two days sooner than expected. Price was great.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i ordered and quickly delivered
By on 09/19/2012
The product arrived early and was what I ordered. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
10 out of 10 worked so far on Sony drive
By Larry on 09/18/2012
I have no complaints with the disc, but what
I do have complaints about is the packing of the shipping container. I even entered a request in the comments box to make sure to use packing material on all 6---that's SIX--
SIDES of the box. It had packing on two sides
of the disc! Although no damage occurred this time,it has in the past.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
By Allan on 09/17/2012
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy all of my media from Supermediastore, because of the excellent service
By Larry on 06/11/2012
excellent product- no coasters - delivery in a very timely manner. I could not be more pleased with the service that I receive from Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Rating
By Dennis on 05/29/2012
Over all just Excellent Quality=A Delivery=A Price=A good job.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By Alan on 04/16/2012
I have been using these Verbatim discs for over a year and have had very good luck with them. They are hub-printable which enables me to put photos, logos, etc. on them.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Its Verbatim...
By Shannon on 04/14/2012
What makes this good: Its Verbatim, one of the highest quality disc makers in our opinion. What makes it not so good: Its matte finish. Some designs look fantastic on a matte finish, others...not so much. Lighter colors and pictures with a sheen can look fabulous on this disc though. Darker colors or cartoonish pictures sometimes lose their luster. Blu-ray quality though, second to none!

Why do I rate this so high: Because printable Blu-ray media is a bit harder to find and when it comes to Blu-rays, I only trust Verbatim.

Why do I rate delivery so low: Thus far, I'm happy with supermediasore.com, but this one order (out of approximately 4 so far) came with the spindle broken. The protective layers on the bottom and top seem to have shielded the damage, but this none the less concerns me.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far there have been no problems burning, got great looking slide shows. Will buy again...
By Janice on 03/28/2012
This is the first time I have used Verbatim Blu-Ray's. I have used them for a slide show and it looks great. I didn't have any trouble burning my show. So far so good. Will buy again....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, delivery speed and quality!
By Michael on 03/19/2012
Product was offered at an excellent price and was a high quality product delivered quickly and intact!