Verbatim Blu-Ray 6X LTH Type BD-R Media 25GB 120 Pack in Cake Box (97344)

Review of Verbatim Blu-Ray 6X LTH Type BD-R Media 25GB 120 Pack in Cake Box (97344)


Overall Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By andrew on 01/12/2014
LTH is cheaper than branded and works just as well for me
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By Morton on 08/05/2013
I had to update the firmware on my BD-writer to use the LTH disks. The product works great, it shipped quickly and I received it about 3 days after ordering.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used them yet so I do not know.
By Emlyn on 03/05/2013
I am trusting that they will be good like all of the other Verbatim disks that I use.
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Media Doesn't Work
By Jeffrey on 04/04/2012
I have a fairly current LG burner (purchased late 2010). I have tried burning two discs. Both failed using Nero version 10...
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
I can't get these to burn on my current LG BD writer
By Phillip on 01/22/2012
I have made two coasters sofar and have not tried to burn on any of the rest of the 20 pack because of waste or money loss. My writer failed to burn the first two so I am waiting for an update that will allow to burn.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Verbatim is very good
By kevin on 01/18/2012
LTH media is fine and good. Provided you have the hardware that supports it. My burner burns it, and reads it. I also have a blu-ray player that supports every media type so far :p I store my discs in envelopes, so they'll likely last a long time. I don't like books anymore. Eventually they get too scuffed. I've already seen scratched blu-ray discs. A lot of good that Durabis coating does...
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
not what i needed
By Buff on 01/17/2012
It turns out that LTH is a very different and specific product and was not appropriate for our use. I've been buying Verbatim BD media for several years and i've never seen this particular flavor offered.

but, you were kind enough to return my money, and i got the right media and learned my lesson, so all is well.
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These BD-R don't work in my Blu-Ray player.
By Kathy on 12/08/2011
Hoping to exchange these for other Blu-Rays, these don't work in my Blu-Ray Player after using Nero to burn a Blu-Ray movie. Used the regular Verbatim Blu-Rays (the ones that don't have the LTH Type on the label) and the same movie worked fine.