Verbatim DataLifePlus Blu-Ray White Thermal Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97338)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Blu-Ray White Thermal Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97338)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Blu-Ray White Thermal Hub Printable 6X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (97338)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$22.02 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$77.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Product and price good, but....
By Don on 09/24/2014
Delivery hampered by failure to place my name on package.
Shipping department has to search who the package is for.
Can take weeks.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4.75 average rating
By Jim on 04/01/2014
So Far So Good - Not a bad one in the bunch. Thank you

Kind Regards,
James C Morien
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media....reasonably priced...fast delivery
By John on 02/05/2013
Verbatim, a quality Blu-Ray media,very reasonably priced,arrived with fast delivery, an excellent medium to make Blu-ray discs!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work well for me on my Dell laptop.
By Stuart A on 12/12/2012
No problems - 100% good copies so far.
Please do not use my email address.
Stuart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant Service!
By Michael on 09/18/2012
Your prices and service is outstanding. Very pleased.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Ali on 03/11/2012
The product came as expected, and Verbatim discs are of high quality.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no good
By Thomas J on 10/20/2011
It will not print on the disk ink runs off and will not dry. try to call the company got the run around. real junk disk . not worth the money i can even get a anwer on supermediastore phone rings for hours with out a anwer . what a waste of time Tom
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value for the price, shipped fast and free.
By Charles on 08/11/2011
Blu-Ray DVDs burned fine at 6X on a LaCie d2 external read/write drive, and printed fine on our Everest Thermal printer. Excellent value for the price, shipped fast and free.