Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)
Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)
Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)

Review of Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$0.02 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$24.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Rodrigo on 09/27/2011
I've got nothing but good things to say so far. I've burned about 5 disks so far and they are great. No coasters so far. Of course, I don't expect to have any coasters. I like to print photos on my DVD's and these show the images well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim always has good media
By Larry on 06/02/2011
Verbatim always has good media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with product and service
By Andrew on 05/30/2011
Purchase and shipping went smoothly items came as described pleasure to do business as i am already a repeat customer i will continue to be. website and search eng very easy to use
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice!
By Buck on 05/23/2011
Nice!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
iam ok
By james on 03/27/2011
I LIKE THEM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for family memories
By Rene on 11/16/2010
Verbatim DVD media is perfect for my family memories, it reunites the features of much more expensive media at an affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, shipment & delivery
By Miranda on 11/03/2010
I order these Verbatim discs on a regular basis. It's an excellent product. Ink transfers well to them with Epson or Bravo disc printers and I have never had any issue with their performance as DVDs. The white hub allows for a full bleed design which works well.

SuperMediaStore.com has always provided me quicker than expected shipments and my products have never been damaged in the delivery process.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ever Made!!
By Del on 10/10/2010
Verbatim still is the best media I have found to be reliable from order to order, year to year. Hopefully going to China for making of the discs won't hurt the quality, only time will tell.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good media
By Linda M on 09/15/2010
Works good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for a consistently great product
By William D on 08/22/2010
Once again I received great customer service and speedy delivery on my Verbatim White Inkjet Printable DVDs. I am impressed that SuperMediaStore keeps getting it right.