Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)
Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)
Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)

Review of Verbatim VX White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (97283)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$1.02 (4%)
Sale Price: 
$23.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
CMC Mags!!!!! Disappointing..............
By on 03/21/2013
Usually the Verbatim discs I buy scan show Mitsubishi Chemical Corporations (as advertised) as the manufacturer. These scan as being manufactured by CMC Mag. Plus the first and second disc resulted in failed burns! Go with the other Verbatim discs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and fast shipping
By Allen on 01/24/2013
Been using these for several years now and they are the only ones I want to use as thay work so well. - Thanks for carying them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable price for reasonable performance
By Charles on 01/24/2013
Even with the stellar hype that the Verbatim name seems to have earned, I find these discs to be a step below my favorite brand discs. The sale price I paid makes them a good economy buy, but I do get the odd coaster in my Lite-On drive... not so in my LG and Samsung drives. Not yet, anyway.

The error message on the Lite-On equipped machine always references bad media, and the completed burn product never works in anything I try. But the sale price makes the one or two out of fifty coasters I burn still worth the money, compared to the more expensive discs I normally use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used hundreds of this product with no failures
By James on 01/24/2013
I have yet to have a failure of this product. I use them to record 2 hours of edited video of my church Worship Service on Sundays. I print colorful disc covers using the Epson Artisan 810 printer, a wonderful combination.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a decent price
By Urban on 01/23/2013
I haven't used these yet, just bought them while on a good sale. Good to know I can count on these when I need them because I've always had good results with this brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Get almost ALL my needs here
By don stozicki on 01/23/2013
Great prices, fast delivery and never bad product. Short of another super-special deal from elsewhere, I get ALL my DVD/CD here. THIS is the "get-it-done-now" place!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great site to buy.
By david on 01/23/2013
Great as usual
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star all the way
By Curtis on 12/06/2012
5 star all the way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good price
By Anna on 05/06/2012
Works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used these yet. Not sure what "VX" means.
By Dan on 01/17/2012
I ordered these plus another type that are not called "VX." Have not used any of these yet. I don't know what the difference is. The others have been fine.