Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.02 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 02/09/2015
I have been ordering products from your company for several years and have not been disappointed yet. Keep up the good work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
not enough info about the product on the site
By on 09/25/2014
There was nothing to indicate that the product would not work for duplication of music. My fault, as I was in a hurry, but there was no info concerning this anywhere on the site. I ordered quickly, as I had a LOT of product to get out. this has put me behind which is frustrating. If more info was available (e.g. this media is compatible for such and such duplicating, etc.), it would really save some agitation. Not a problem, just a suggestion :a)
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 01/09/2014
These make great masters. I have never had any problems using them for that purpose.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
another order
By on 04/11/2012
love the bulk orders 600+ best price Great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only One
By on 02/16/2012
after trying many different disc these are the ONLY ONEs I use. never had a fail, playback wonderful, and prints are just wonderful. get em in bulk (600+)best price always at SMS, the only place i get mine.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to work with you .... thanks!
By on 12/30/2011
I enjoy working with your company when needing items. Always a quick delivery and if the items are not correct, you made sure to make it easy to return and fix the order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By on 12/15/2011
After going to a BIG BOX Electronics Store and asking 3 different salesmen if the store carried CD Printable To The Hub Blanks, all 3 looked at me like i was crazy. Then I found this place on the Internet. So many choices to make, and after i did, PRICE was the best and fast shipping. Will purchase again.Just wish product was packaged better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim; The quality you can depend on!
By on 12/06/2010
I have been using these discs without a glitch. Their surface prints clean and consistent.
I can recommend these to anyone who expects excellence.