Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (97019)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.02 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By Velma on 01/09/2014
These make great masters. I have never had any problems using them for that purpose.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
another order
By Baxter on 04/11/2012
love the bulk orders 600+ best price Great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only One
By Baxter on 02/16/2012
after trying many different disc these are the ONLY ONEs I use. never had a fail, playback wonderful, and prints are just wonderful. get em in bulk (600+)best price always at SMS, the only place i get mine.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to work with you .... thanks!
By delnita on 12/30/2011
I enjoy working with your company when needing items. Always a quick delivery and if the items are not correct, you made sure to make it easy to return and fix the order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Joseph on 12/15/2011
After going to a BIG BOX Electronics Store and asking 3 different salesmen if the store carried CD Printable To The Hub Blanks, all 3 looked at me like i was crazy. Then I found this place on the Internet. So many choices to make, and after i did, PRICE was the best and fast shipping. Will purchase again.Just wish product was packaged better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim; The quality you can depend on!
By Robert on 12/06/2010
I have been using these discs without a glitch. Their surface prints clean and consistent.
I can recommend these to anyone who expects excellence.