Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,115.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
no problems
By Thomas on 08/29/2010
good to deal with and fast shipping
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Super Media Store Rocks!
By Ray on 08/28/2010
Have yet to be disappointed with your pricing and quality! Keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERBATIM IS THE BEST DVD MEDIA ON THE MARKET
By William on 08/25/2010
I HAVE USED THIS MEDIA FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS, OVER A THOUSAND BURNS AND "LESS "THAN 10 FAILURES......
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
keep shipping with UPS
By james on 08/25/2010
VERBATIM IS GOOD
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Most reliable blank media I've found.
By Michael G on 08/25/2010
I've used just about every brand of DVD media out there and have had the least amount of 'coasters', with Verbatim. I have been creating DVD movies since 1999 and I have found the early blank media that I purchased then have had issues when I play them today, they drop out, they 'freeze' and stop, they revert back to the beginning just all kinds of troubles. I got married in 2003 and used a Verbatim DVD-R that came in a heavy plastic case. After experiencing many failures of my creations I worried that the one and only record of our wedding in Las Vegas would have the same problems. So, I played it and it was flawless, I took note of the brand and have been a faithful user ever since. I stopped gluing paper labels to them when I read that that could lead to 'wobble' and distortion as the laser reader got further to the outside perimeter. That's when I bought a printer that could ink jet right on a DVD. Now I only use Verbatim that is printable to the HUB. I have been very happy since then. They play good and they look good and they don't get hung-up in a slot loading DVD player
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Most reliable blank media I've found.
By Michael G on 08/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Paul on 08/24/2010
I have been using this product for more than 4 years now. Very reliable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product , price and service from Supermediastore
By Charles on 08/18/2010
Been using Verbatims for a long time and have had great success with them. Honestly, I haven't burned any from this order yet, but expect that the quality will be what I'm accustomed to. And if it's not -- I'll come back and say so!

As for Supermediastore, I found their service to rank with other top-notch online stores in terms of ordering ease, price and delivery. (Free!)One thing that surprised and impressed me was that I received an email telling me that my order had been delivered. While this may not seem to be a big deal, it beats constantly checking a tracking number when you're away from home on the scheduled delivery date. Knowing when it's arrived allows you to alert someone you know to pick it up or take it into the house for you, should there be inclement weather or possibility of theft.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim 16x Datalife Plus DVD Media
By David on 08/01/2010
I have used this product several times and am very pleased with it, it has better compatability and quality than most name brand media. I will use this product again in the future and highly recommend it for your DVD media needs.