Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 03/19/2012
arrived promptly in good condition. I only wish that maybe for a buck more, they would come in a cake box......thus the one 3-star rating.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You get what you pay for................
By on 03/06/2012
They are really thin and the first two I tried to use wouldn't work , the last few have . I would buy them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD
By on 02/09/2012
this verbatim disc is the best to buy burns great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will not use you again
By on 01/30/2012
After many yrs of shopping with supermedia I had 3 bad experiences in 3 months. Your staff was less than helpful. Sadly I will take my business else where.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5,5,5,5
By on 08/19/2011
Had several DVDs in a row not record. (Yet Verbatim has been a highly-rated brand.) This has not been the case with Memorex brand, for example. So haven't used Verbatim enough to evaluate if that was a fluke or will continue to be a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless
By on 05/22/2011
Delivered fast, as ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Rely on the Quality of Verbatim
By on 05/03/2011
Verbatim has always been High Quality with Me
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 03/01/2011
Everything that I have recived has been perfectly done!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quickly Delivered with no shipping cost
By on 02/06/2011
I use this product a lot for our local cable TV channel and re-order whenever you feature this product at a sale price and free shipping. Very few disks are rejected.