Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will not use you again
By marilyn on 01/30/2012
After many yrs of shopping with supermedia I had 3 bad experiences in 3 months. Your staff was less than helpful. Sadly I will take my business else where.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5,5,5,5
By Lew on 08/19/2011
Had several DVDs in a row not record. (Yet Verbatim has been a highly-rated brand.) This has not been the case with Memorex brand, for example. So haven't used Verbatim enough to evaluate if that was a fluke or will continue to be a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless
By Jan on 05/22/2011
Delivered fast, as ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Rely on the Quality of Verbatim
By La Monte on 05/03/2011
Verbatim has always been High Quality with Me
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By mace on 03/01/2011
Everything that I have recived has been perfectly done!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quickly Delivered with no shipping cost
By Lewis on 02/06/2011
I use this product a lot for our local cable TV channel and re-order whenever you feature this product at a sale price and free shipping. Very few disks are rejected.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not compatible with older DVD players
By Terance on 01/14/2011
We have used the 8x version of this product with no problems but when switching to the 16x version we encountered video errors.

I burned about 15 DVD's using different authoring programs and burn speeds trying to figure out what was going wrong. Every disc burned would have some sort of video artifacting/skipping at numerous points on the disc. I tried playing it on two different DVD players with the same result. Playing it on the computer worked just fine with no errors. I finally tried burning the same project with a couple other brands. This time the video played flawlessly on the DVD players with the other brands.

Both DVD players were at least five years old so you may have no problem with newer ones but we have thousands of customs so we need the most compatible solution we can find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping!!!
By rick on 12/17/2010
Thank you..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Richard on 11/18/2010
I have been buying Verbatim for over a year now and I love them. I have been using them on my PC and my home DVD burner with no problems. I love being able to print directly onto the disc. Since I saved the cases from previous purchases, Getting these only make good sense to refile them. I highly recommend these.