Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 52 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As described, fast delivery,
By on 09/13/2010
works like a charm in my Epson Artisan printer. can't tell from original. would and will do business again. A++++ buy you won't be sorry.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 09/06/2010
I always use the verbatim DVD-R's and out of the spool that I just purchaced I only had 1 coaster. That was actually my first one after about 1000 discs. So I give it a 99.999999%
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
totally disappointed in what used to be a great brand name in media
By on 08/30/2010
i have always used pro disc (spinx) in the past with excellent results maybe one or two bad disc out of 100.when i saw the verbatim disc on sale for less than the pro disc i decided to order them.verbatim was a leader in the media industry back when i used the floppy disc in the days of the commodore computers.i have used about 35 of the 100 i ordered and have already had to scrap 6 disc.just another example of a big company trying to raise the profit margin at any cost including quality.what a shame.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
no problems
By on 08/29/2010
good to deal with and fast shipping
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Super Media Store Rocks!
By on 08/28/2010
Have yet to be disappointed with your pricing and quality! Keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERBATIM IS THE BEST DVD MEDIA ON THE MARKET
By on 08/25/2010
I HAVE USED THIS MEDIA FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS, OVER A THOUSAND BURNS AND "LESS "THAN 10 FAILURES......
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
keep shipping with UPS
By on 08/25/2010
VERBATIM IS GOOD
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Most reliable blank media I've found.
By on 08/25/2010
I've used just about every brand of DVD media out there and have had the least amount of 'coasters', with Verbatim. I have been creating DVD movies since 1999 and I have found the early blank media that I purchased then have had issues when I play them today, they drop out, they 'freeze' and stop, they revert back to the beginning just all kinds of troubles. I got married in 2003 and used a Verbatim DVD-R that came in a heavy plastic case. After experiencing many failures of my creations I worried that the one and only record of our wedding in Las Vegas would have the same problems. So, I played it and it was flawless, I took note of the brand and have been a faithful user ever since. I stopped gluing paper labels to them when I read that that could lead to 'wobble' and distortion as the laser reader got further to the outside perimeter. That's when I bought a printer that could ink jet right on a DVD. Now I only use Verbatim that is printable to the HUB. I have been very happy since then. They play good and they look good and they don't get hung-up in a slot loading DVD player
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Most reliable blank media I've found.
By on 08/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/24/2010
I have been using this product for more than 4 years now. Very reliable!