Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (97016) DataLifePlus 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Jeffery J on 09/12/2014
Have purchased this item several times and have always had a good result. Have not had even one bad disc. The print surface provides a good quality print image.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for incredible DVD's
By James on 06/05/2014
I appreciate your low prices and the superior quality of the DVD's you sell. These have been my favorite reproduction disc for a long time. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have bought several hundred of these. I don't think I've gotten a bad disc.
By Charles on 03/02/2014
I like the white surface to write on, I don't have a disc printer. The order ships quickly.

Great discs!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent order fulfillment service and product quality.
By Earl on 09/19/2013
If/when I cannot acquire JVC's Taiyo Yuden 8x or 16x white inkjet hub printable DVD media, Verbatim is ALWAYS my next stop. This is a quality product at a very reasonable price from Super Media Store.

ONLY in an emergency do I shop anywhere else or purchase any other brand. Truth be told, Verbatim is every bit as good as TY, and I've not had one bad burn or defective DVD blank EVER from either. I run a few thousand a year and NEVER a bad disk.

Can't say that about ANY other brand I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for the cost
By Alex on 08/28/2013
Typically, I utilize JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD's, but this is an outstanding alternate if JVC Taiyo Yuden is out of stock
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived sooner than expected, thank you!
By on 07/29/2013
I will be using you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality / Excellent service
By Tom on 07/22/2013
I always find the product I want at the best price and they never fail me with excellent customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite hub printable DVD's
By Lovell K. on 07/14/2013
I have purchased several hundred of these and have never had a failure.......I have not used any of this most recent purchase, only opened them and put them on a cake box spindle.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No failures yet
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
I have been very well pleased with the Verbatim Disks